qosawalker.blogg.se

Need for speed 2015 pc wrap sharing
Need for speed 2015 pc wrap sharing





I miss the good old days of split screen. When I last played a need for speed game, it was a fun experience, but sadly the advent of online multiplayer has poisoned all racing games. The need for speed franchise has deteriorated beyond what I remember. When I last played a need for speed game, it was a fun No. Oh, if you destroyed your USB to make it XBOX compatible, can you make it compatible with Windows again? … Expand Pros: Good graphics up close, more customization options than Most Wanted, sort of engaging, that's all folks. The drifting is a disaster! Plus, the only cars in this game are sports coupes! I want to be able to drive more than that, and Evoque and Raptor and BAC and Ariel Atom, but EA put (here I lose control) 1 PERCENT OF THEIR COMMON SENSE INTO THIS PIECE OF F****** SH**!!! WHY DID THIS HAPPEN!!!? COULD IT BE LESS DISAPPOINTING! EA, WHAT'S HAPPENING!? OH, AND WHY IS THERE NO PAUSE BUTTON!? I don't use XBOX LIVE so I would probably get a better experience if I connected, but the single player is really that bad? Oh, and BTW, the game loads too long, not too frequently. Plus, the AI is too smart and handling too stiff for anything to work. The graphics look good up close, but objects randomly appear from a distance, which makes this feel like the first NFS. WHAT THE H***!!! So I got it after New Year's Eve and it worked. Then, they got sneaky and forced me to used a hard drive, which was 110 dollars. Why? Cuz EA just went "Okay **** this let's get to the XBOX One crap!" This is why the 8th gen versions are WAY better! Get this: when I loaded the game, it told me to donate 1.4 GB for mandatory HD content. Why? Cuz EA just went "Okay **** this let's get to the XBOX One crap!" This is why Why did this have to suck balls? The 360 version sucks. Why did this have to suck balls? The 360 version sucks.







Need for speed 2015 pc wrap sharing